Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Spiritbox to Tour Europe to Start Next Year

Must read

Canadian alt-metal outfit Spiritbox may not have even begun their next batch of live commitments for 2024, but that’s not stopping them from getting ahead of 2025. Earlier today, they announced a seven-date run through Europe — really, just France, Germany, and one date in the Netherlands.

Still touring off the back of their most recent release, 2023’s The Fear of Fear EP, have recently been working in the studio with ex-Bring Me The Horizon member Jordan Fish on what could be a sophomore record. We don’t have concrete information about that, but we do know that the European tour will run from February 15 in Berlin, Germany until February 23 where they play Hamburg, Germany.

If you’d like to catch Spiritbox live across the pond, you can find the dates below. If you’d rather see them in the good ol’ U.S. of A alongside Gojira and tour headliner Korn, then you can do so this September. The full list of dates for that tour can also be found below.

Spiritbox European Tour 2025

02/15 Berlin, GER – Columbiahalle
02/15 Tilburg, NET – Poppodium 013
02/17 Paris, FRA – L’Olympia
02/19 Cologne, GER – Palladium
02/20 Frankfurt, GER – Zoom
02/22 Munich, GER – Tonhalle
02/23 Hamburg, GER – Grosse Freiheit 36

KORN 2024 TOUR DATES WITH SPECIAL GUESTS GOJIRA AND SPIRITBOX: 

Thu Sep 12 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre  
Sat Sep 14 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre  
Mon Sep 16 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre  
Wed Sep 18 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion  
Fri Sep 20 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion  
Sat Sep 21 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center  
Mon Sep 23 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center  
Wed Sep 25 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage  
Fri Sep 27 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre  
Sat Sep 28 – Chicago, IL – Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre  
Sun Sep 29 – Louisville, KY – Louder Than Life*  
Wed Oct 02 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater  
Thu Oct 03 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre  
Sat Oct 05 – Los Angeles, CA – BMO Stadium^ – SOLD OUT
Sun Oct 06 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre  
Tue Oct 08 – Portland, OR – Moda Center  
Thu Oct 10 – Tacoma, WA – Tacoma Dome  
Sat Oct 12 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheatre  
Sun Oct 13 – Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center  
Wed Oct 16 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre>
Fri Oct 18 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center  
Sun Oct 20 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion  
Mon Oct 21 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center  
Wed Oct 23 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center  
Fri Oct 25 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center  
Sun Oct 27 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center  

*Festival Performance
^Special Guests include Evanescence, Gojira, Daron Malakian and Scars On Broadway, Spiritbox and Vended

Latest article